What an amazing year this has been. It’s just past March and already I have traveled all over the US and out of the country, worked as a glamorous  MC, and worked as Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Marilyn and Gaga.  I did a photo shoot for my upcoming festival date and new show the Immaculate Pretension.  Hired a choreography, got some new pro tracks made, had CD’s made, went on the 80’s cruise as Madonna with some of my favorite artists, like Berlin and Morris Day and the Time, Cookie Watkins as Tina and Michael Knight as MJ.  So far in 2017 I’ve been to:

Raleigh, NC.

Portland, Oregon

Phoenix, Arizona

Dallas, Texas

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Jamaica, Cozumel, Mexico, and the Bahamas.

Now, I will travel through the Panama Canal, to Columbia, Belize, the Bahamas and Costa Maya Mexico.  I’m so excited.

I got to rehearse for a week in Tampa with beautiful weather, and with an amazing cast of 21 dancers, singers and band, and a couple of stellar tribute artists.  Mitch Adams as Elton John and Michael Knight as Michael Jackson.

I will be portraying Madonna, and also singing my favorite songs from one of my favorite artists Led Zeppelin, singing Black Dog & Whole Lotta Love, Piece of my Heart from Janis Joplin and Beautiful by Christina Aguilera. So excited to have a platform to work those vocal chords in a whole new way!

If you want to go on a cruise that I’m performing on then come on board the NCL Pearl between now and April 20th. TAKE A CRUISE!

Also, mark your Calendar for June 3rd, and meet me in Orange County for a show to remember! Summer Fest Brea, CA.

Summer Fest Promo 2017

See You soon!

Coty

 

